The association

The association is managed by an Executive board whose composition pays close attention to be fully representative of the members’ diversity (size of the venue, territory…).

This board is composed of 15 administrators, elected for 2 years by the General Assembly which also validates the appointment of diverse functions within the federation:
 the president
 the vice president
 the treasurer
 the secretary

The Executive Board is dealing with day-to-day affairs and decides for or against any convention, protocole, lawsuit, contestation in which it could be concerned.